Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Replacing ALL aobscan results? (in AA or in LUA if possible)

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 5:31 am    Post subject: Replacing ALL aobscan results? (in AA or in LUA if possible) Reply with quote

Alright,
So I hack facebook games...
I've made lots of hacks for Marvel Avengers Alliance,
Now I need help,Like last time I was working on 93 array of bytes (took me 5 hours) that their size each was 75 bytes... (to increase all units Damage, cirtical and hit chances).
Its patched now and gives error,
So I'm gonna do only Super high critical chances and hit chances..
Now I'm lazy this time, I do ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 (and more codes..)
its find me in result 44 adresses,
In the old hack I was entering for each array of byte, aobscan.. (which was very slow....).
So I want to ask if its possible to change ALL the results at ONCE with AA?
Because Its fastscan speed needs to be 1 (else it won't find codes),
And it taking LONG to replace 44 or 93 array of bytes codes.
Hope there way to change all codes at once.
Even with lua, it'll be fine..
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
oLaudix
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 25 Mar 2010
Posts: 137

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:32 am    Post subject: This post has 1 review(s) Reply with quote

Make lua file in autorun folder and put this in it.
Code:
function DEC_HEX(IN)
    local B,K,OUT,I,D=16,"0123456789ABCDEF","",0
   if IN<1 then
      OUT=0
      return OUT
   end
    while IN>0 do
        I=I+1
        IN,D=math.floor(IN/B),math.mod(IN,B)+1
        OUT=string.sub(K,D,D)..OUT
    end
    return OUT
end

function Aobswap(search, change)
   aobs = AOBScan(search)
   if(aobs ~= nil) then
      j = stringlist_getCount(aobs)
      --print("Found:",j);
      for i = 1, j do
         --print(stringlist_getString(aobs,i-1));
            --66 ?? ?? d1 a1 68 ?? ?? d0 d0
         address=stringlist_getString(aobs,i-1)
                for i = 1, string.len(change), 3 do
               z = string.sub(change, i, i+2)
                    x, y = string.find(z, "%?+")
                    if (x == nil) then
                  script=[[
                  ]]..address.."+"..(DEC_HEX((i-1)/3))..[[:
                  db ]]..z..[[
                  ]]
                  autoAssemble(script)
                  --print(z)
                        --print(address.."+"..(DEC_HEX((i-1)/3)))
                    end
                end
      end
      object_destroy(aobs);
      aobs=nil
   end
end

Scripts to use it looks like this
Code:
[ENABLE]
LuaCall(Aobswap("60 ?? ?? 66 ?? ?? 66 ?? ?? a2 a0","02 02 02 02 02 02 25 e8 07 a2 a0"))
[DISABLE]

First AoB is what it should look for, second AoB is what it shout change it to.

Oh and you can ofc put many of those in 1 script like this
Code:
[ENABLE]
LuaCall(Aobswap("14 ab 00 00 d0 66 ?? ?? d1 24 1b", "14 ab 00 00 d0 66 ?? ?? d1 24 7F"))
LuaCall(Aobswap("66 ?? 02 d1 24 50 61 ?? 0e d0 66 ?? 03 d1 24 07 61 ?? 0e d0 66 ?? 05 d1 2f 49", "66 ?? 02 d1 24 04 61 ?? 0e d0 66 ?? 03 d1 24 3C 61 ?? 0e d0 66 ?? 05 d1 24 80"))
LuaCall(Aobswap("66 ?? 04 d1 25 82 01 61 ?? 0e d0 66 ?? 07 d1 24 04", "66 ?? 04 d1 25 88 27 61 ?? 0e d0 66 ?? 07 d1 24 04"))
[DISABLE]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 6:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks you so much! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
oLaudix
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 25 Mar 2010
Posts: 137

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 9:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Np i wrote it to myself some time ago cuz i had same problem as you ;p Now i just have 1 cheat table with all cheats i do and no more stupid copy pasta.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2012 3:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hurray!
Thanks for sharing!
I owe u bro...
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
lucasottoni
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 25 Aug 2012
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2012 6:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

DaSpamer wrote:
Hurray!
Thanks for sharing!
I owe u bro...


bro... I use MAA too... can u share the aob codes u use there?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2012 12:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sry I don't share it.
1. If MAA Devs figure it out, they'll patch it permnantely
2. The less know the better, If I share it to everyone, people will post it everwhere and then devs will patch it completly.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 1:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi! I used it to make trainer but the result is say this:
Error:[string "Aobswap("67 6F 6C 64","63 61 73 68")"]:1: attempt to call global 'Aobswap' (a nil value)

Any help thanks Smile)

_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 384

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23110
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 1:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

That sounds like Aobswap hasn't been defined yet
Did you define it in the table's lua script?

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 4:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You must put the script in the LUA press execute and then only call aobswap
also make sure that Aobswap("67 6F 6C 64","63 61 73 68") is wrriten after all the script and not before.

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 9:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It didnt give errors but it did not changed anything?
_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 10:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

post what you've done.
_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 10:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I will PM U
_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 33

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1532

PostPosted: Wed May 08, 2013 10:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You've forgot luacall =).
_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
emt21
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Dec 2013
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2013 10:18 am    Post subject: hi Reply with quote

oLaudix wrote:
Np i wrote it to myself some time ago cuz i had same problem as you ;p Now i just have 1 cheat table with all cheats i do and no more stupid copy pasta.




hi how do u make one like u just mentioned??? that what I am trying to accomplish

_________________
Always willing to help
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites