Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


I made a wallpaper
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Art
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
The Fish
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 114
Location: Ohio bitch

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 4:27 pm    Post subject: I made a wallpaper Reply with quote

http://i46.tinypic.com/1zejtbc.png
also, don't pm me about requests. my pms arw disabled

_________________
It was nice while it lasted.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Vincent.
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 16

Joined: 09 Nov 2007
Posts: 774

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It might have been nice if we could actually see anything of the ninja you used.

1/10. Sucks because it's just a black screen.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
The Fish
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 114
Location: Ohio bitch

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Roy wrote:
It might have been nice if we could actually see anything of the ninja you used.

1/10. Sucks because it's just a black screen.

make your moniter have default settings then. and it's supposed to be hard to see. like a ninja

_________________
It was nice while it lasted.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
[GN]Xitra
I post too much
Reputation: 2

Joined: 19 Nov 2007
Posts: 3051

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:20 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Up2Admin
I'm a spammer
Reputation: 124

Joined: 17 Oct 2007
Posts: 6553
Location: Texas

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
[GN]Xitra
I post too much
Reputation: 2

Joined: 19 Nov 2007
Posts: 3051

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
The Fish
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 114
Location: Ohio bitch

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.

i can make a brightened version if anyone wants it

_________________
It was nice while it lasted.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Up2Admin
I'm a spammer
Reputation: 124

Joined: 17 Oct 2007
Posts: 6553
Location: Texas

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.
Like I said, quit bandwagoning.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
[GN]Xitra
I post too much
Reputation: 2

Joined: 19 Nov 2007
Posts: 3051

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.
Like I said, quit bandwagoning.

Weird, telling you that I can't reset my monitor settings is bandwagoning now? And plus, it's the truth. And a brightened version would be nice.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
The Fish
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 114
Location: Ohio bitch

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://i46.tinypic.com/j9q0cm.png
here it is Xitra

_________________
It was nice while it lasted.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
[GN]Xitra
I post too much
Reputation: 2

Joined: 19 Nov 2007
Posts: 3051

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh, it's pretty nice.
Although i prefer to use a brighter background, if i use a very dark one like yours i see dust all the time.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
The Fish
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 114
Location: Ohio bitch

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[GN]Xitra wrote:
Oh, it's pretty nice.
Although i prefer to use a brighter background, if i use a very dark one like yours i see dust all the time.

I clean my screen daily, but i like the darker one because the ninja blends in with the darkness

_________________
It was nice while it lasted.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Up2Admin
I'm a spammer
Reputation: 124

Joined: 17 Oct 2007
Posts: 6553
Location: Texas

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.
Like I said, quit bandwagoning.

Weird, telling you that I can't reset my monitor settings is bandwagoning now? And plus, it's the truth. And a brightened version would be nice.
Yes, you stated that you had the default settings, in order to agree with the poster above you and to make the statement more believable by both of you. Then, you stated that you can't reset your settings, thus stating that you don't know if you have it at the default settings and if not, you can't change it to the default settings.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
The Fish
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 11 Aug 2008
Posts: 114
Location: Ohio bitch

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.
Like I said, quit bandwagoning.

Weird, telling you that I can't reset my monitor settings is bandwagoning now? And plus, it's the truth. And a brightened version would be nice.
Yes, you stated that you had the default settings, in order to agree with the poster above you and to make the statement more believable by both of you. Then, you stated that you can't reset your settings, thus stating that you don't know if you have it at the default settings and if not, you can't change it to the default settings.

alot of old moniters have no settings, thus making them always at default. and some people buy a moniter and dont know how to change the settings

_________________
It was nice while it lasted.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Up2Admin
I'm a spammer
Reputation: 124

Joined: 17 Oct 2007
Posts: 6553
Location: Texas

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 6:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The Fish wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
Peanut Sauce wrote:
[GN]Xitra wrote:
It does have the default settings.
I couldn't even make it visible with photoshop.
Odd, I can see things just fine with the default settings. It's a dark-gray background with a black ninja, quit bandwagoning and tell the truth.


Oh shut up you, picking on me because i got an old monitor. I can't even reset my settings.
Like I said, quit bandwagoning.

Weird, telling you that I can't reset my monitor settings is bandwagoning now? And plus, it's the truth. And a brightened version would be nice.
Yes, you stated that you had the default settings, in order to agree with the poster above you and to make the statement more believable by both of you. Then, you stated that you can't reset your settings, thus stating that you don't know if you have it at the default settings and if not, you can't change it to the default settings.

alot of old moniters have no settings, thus making them always at default. and some people buy a moniter and dont know how to change the settings
I'm using a monitor right now that's from 1990, and it has settings, as does my other one. If someone has a monitor from the 80's still... They need to get off the internet and stop judging digital artwork until they have a new monitor.
Even so, he was still bandwoging. If his monitor doesn't have settings then there was nothing there to be set to default.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Art All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites