Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Looking to pay for memory/CE Tutor

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Discussions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
clerythecleric
Newbie cheater

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 6:18 am    Post subject: Looking to pay for memory/CE Tutor Reply with quote

Hi,

If this is not allowed I apologize, Though i can't see why it would be a problem.
I'm 28 and I work full-time as an F# developer. I'm looking for someone with strong CE/Olly Dbg experience that can teach me how to work with memory.

I will pay each session by bank trasnfer or Ewallet(Paypal etc). I have a client in mind with a basic over-all goal in mind. I would like you to help me reach this goal while answering questions and guiding me on what to do and explain why we are doing things.

Currently I have some basic understanding of assembly and some basic CE knowledge, Example: I've managed to get 2 static addresses which contain the X,Y coordinates for players, I was able to see what accessess it, and reverse it to get what I believe to be the player object base address... But from here I don't know what to do. If I have a pointer to the player objects base address. I'm unsure how I can now use this to explore or find the offsets I need for the other player object proporties (HP, Mana, Experience etc).

Anyone interested? Please post expierence, Age, Avaliability and Charge/Cost per hour you would want.

I also apprecaite there is alot out there already with resources, however, I learn better and faster in a 1 on 1 scenario, with a clear overall goal in mind.
OldCheatEngineUser
Whateven rank

PostPosted: Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:47 pm    Post subject: Re: Looking to pay for memory/CE Tutor Reply with quote