Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


[New Version][Trainer] Easy Trainer Making | 2 Dec update |
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Extensions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2013 3:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

its the description ones =).
I've put it before for the script version.
If user wants to disable that behavior, he could input nil that sets the description of "No available description"
if user forgot to input (Added it because the trainer) which equal to '' it will display "No available description" too.
in the trainer theres Description Memo box, if user skips it, then its equals to ''.

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 217

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 3:32 am    Post subject: This post has 1 review(s) Reply with quote

Yes,

( A~='' or A~=nil ) is always true.
Code:

  A          | A~=''  | A~=nil  | (A~='' or A~=nil)
------------------------------------------------------
  ''         | false  | true    |      true
  nil        | true   | false   |      true
'something'  | true   | true    |      true


Finally, this if is useless.



There should be AND

Code:
  A          | A~=''  | A~=nil  | (A~='' and A~=nil)
------------------------------------------------------
  ''         | false  | true    |      false
  nil        | true   | false   |      false
'something'  | true   | true    |      true

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 5:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Oh I see now!
Its not vaild because its always true.
Updating!
And you guys made me fix a big bug if user deletes entry =P.
I was using this script to check if next table entry is nil or not, without getting count.
(Ignore the way it looks, pretty noobish, got little bit tired here =P.)
Code:
NilCheck = 0
Ti = 0
AnotherTempTeb = {}
repeat
if HackTable[Ti+1]==nil then
if HackTable[Ti][5]=="yes" then
AnotherTempTeb[Ti] = "{'"..HackTable[Ti][1].."',[["..HackTable[Ti][2].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][3].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][4].."]], '"..HackTable[Ti][5].."',[["..HackTable[Ti][6].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][7].."]]}"
memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..Ti..":")
memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[Ti])
else
AnotherTempTeb[Ti] = "{'"..HackTable[Ti][1].."',[["..HackTable[Ti][2].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][3].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][4].."]], '"..HackTable[Ti][5].."'}"
memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..Ti..":")
memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[Ti])
end
NilCheck = 1
else
if HackTable[Ti]==nil then
else
if HackTable[Ti][5]=="yes" then
AnotherTempTeb[Ti] = "{'"..HackTable[Ti][1].."',[["..HackTable[Ti][2].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][3].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][4].."]], '"..HackTable[Ti][5].."',[["..HackTable[Ti][6].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][7].."]]},\n"
memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..Ti..":")
memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[Ti])
memo_append(gc[4], "")
else
AnotherTempTeb[Ti] = "{'"..HackTable[Ti][1].."',[["..HackTable[Ti][2].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][3].."]],[["..HackTable[Ti][4].."]], '"..HackTable[Ti][5].."'},"
memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..Ti..":")
memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[Ti])
memo_append(gc[4], "")
Ti = Ti+1
end
end
NilCheck = 0
end
until NilCheck == 1


But decided to to use pairs (which i don't like xD for some reason).
And now its.
Code:
AnotherTempTeb = {}
In = 0
for y in pairs( HackTable ) do
In = In+1
end
In = In-1
for x=0,In do
if HackTable[x][7]==nil then HackTable[x][7]='' end --Dunno whats wrong but getting the caption from CEMemo5 returns a nil, this will solve it.
   if x==In then
      if HackTable[x]==nil then
      else
         if HackTable[x][5]=="yes" then
            AnotherTempTeb[x] = "{'"..HackTable[x][1].."',[["..HackTable[x][2].."]],[["..HackTable[x][3].."]],[["..HackTable[x][4].."]], '"..HackTable[x][5].."',[["..HackTable[x][6].."]],[["..HackTable[x][7].."]]}"
            memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..x..":")
            memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[x])
         else
            AnotherTempTeb[x] = "{'"..HackTable[x][1].."',[["..HackTable[x][2].."]],[["..HackTable[x][3].."]],[["..HackTable[x][4].."]], '"..HackTable[x][5].."'}"
            memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..x..":")
            memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[x])
         end
      end
   else
      if HackTable[x]==nil then
      else
         if HackTable[x][5]=="yes" then
            AnotherTempTeb[x] = "{'"..HackTable[x][1].."',[["..HackTable[x][2].."]],[["..HackTable[x][3].."]],[["..HackTable[x][4].."]], '"..HackTable[x][5].."',[["..HackTable[x][6].."]],[["..HackTable[x][7].."]]},\n"
            memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..x..":")
            memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[x])
            memo_append(gc[4], "")
         else
            AnotherTempTeb[x] = "{'"..HackTable[x][1].."',[["..HackTable[x][2].."]],[["..HackTable[x][3].."]],[["..HackTable[x][4].."]], '"..HackTable[x][5].."'},"
            memo_append(gc[4], "--Entry "..x..":")
            memo_append(gc[4], AnotherTempTeb[x])
            memo_append(gc[4], "")
         end
      end
   end
end



Also the trainer in the first post is updated.

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

How to make something like shellexecute(website) that i will make it invisible and not shown in the desktop?? Smile
_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

what you mean shellExecute(website) and make invisible and not shown in desktop?
shellExecute opens the url in the default web page, you don't have control on the browser.

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I mean like it opens the website invisibly and do not get noticed by the players who are using my trainer
_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can't open their browser without them to be noticed.
If Im right? Am I?
Maybe it is possible but I don't know it (Although Im pretty sure you can't do it using only C.E)

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:42 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Or this option like ur ad trainer in farmville 2 that every 5 seconds it will automatically open to flashacking .
_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
abhijeet1001
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 10 Apr 2013
Posts: 87

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:44 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Flash hacker wrote:
You can't open their browser without them to be noticed.
If Im right? Am I?
Maybe it is possible but I don't know it (Although Im pretty sure you can't do it using only C.E)


lol
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chiyoko10
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Mar 2013
Posts: 35
Location: Philippines

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

xD somewhat like dat Smile
_________________
Hi ! Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 7:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You can try using supportCheatEngine()? (Check main.lua).

P.S
Updated First post picture for better example.
chiyoko10 wrote:
Or this option like ur ad trainer in farmville 2 that every 5 seconds it will automatically open to flashacking .

That was removed, no point getting hits Wink.
Since all who use it, already registered =).


Edit:
If anyone has suggestion, If they don't require too much (like disabling part required.. messed up most of the script..and from it I got really confused, because I had to store original stuff).
Don't be shy to request it.
I will add it =).

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 217

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 3:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Maybe I will analyze whole code.

Unfortunately those indentions (or rather lack of them) give me headache Razz

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 3:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Haha no need to analyze it,
Its now good =).
Decided to take the time and to write it properly (I got some nil errors at first, so I decided to go after the easy way).

_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 217

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 4:06 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

"Maybe I will analyze whole code." - a little practice for my mind; to be in shape.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Fri May 17, 2013 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well if you really want.
Here's a .CT =).
Its quite simple

Edit:
If you want&can make a better one, its much appreciated =).
Created this for me mainly, but why not to share? Wink



Easy Trainer making.CT
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  Easy Trainer making.CT
 Filesize:  18.14 KB
 Downloaded:  1634 Time(s)


_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Extensions All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
Page 2 of 10

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites