Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


I need to make a full invisible trainer

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
aikoncwd
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 23

Joined: 21 Dec 2012
Posts: 591
Location: Spain (Barcelona)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 12:57 pm    Post subject: I need to make a full invisible trainer Reply with quote

Hi

I need to know how to create a trainer with no form (or at least, with a invisible form). When I have a working table I just generate a trainer using the "trainer generator", like this:



After a few modifications I can get a trainer like this:



But thats not exactly what I want. Exists a way to make a form invisible? Like Form1.Visible = False

Thanks Smile

_________________
Hey Hitler
Test here your skill with CheatEngine, I coded a challenge for you. Try to beat it!
HERE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Smanettone83
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 21 Feb 2011
Posts: 146
Location: Italia

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

You have to modify the source of cheat engine... i think it's the only solution.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 218

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

remove or comment this line:
form_show(UDF1)
or
form_show(CETrainer)


Edit:
You already have "close trainer process when GUI process is closing". But, sometimes, it fails. You can add LUA timer. So you can check GUI process still exist, and if not - do "closeCE()".

_________________


Last edited by mgr.inz.Player on Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:24 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Theres AlphaBlend aswell
_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
aikoncwd
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 23

Joined: 21 Dec 2012
Posts: 591
Location: Spain (Barcelona)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:25 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
remove or comment this line:
form_show(UDF1)
or
form_show(CETrainer)


Thanks, but I need to admit that I have no idea of using LUA, so my skills with CE Trainer maker is only form-design. Where I need to go for comment that code?

@Flashacking

I saw that, but if the SO don't support AlphaBlend the form will appear full visible plus SO will focus the Window Trainer and I don't want this

_________________
Hey Hitler
Test here your skill with CheatEngine, I coded a challenge for you. Try to beat it!
HERE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 218

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@Flashacking, No, it's not what he wants.

Normally, when CE6.2 standalone trainer is launched, we have three processes: SFXLevel1.exe, SFXLevel2.exe and cheatengine.exe. All those three processes share the same name.

AikonCWD trainer is slightly different. It's only a nice GUI with attached CE standalone trainer and chiptune in resources. So, finally, there are four processes: GUI.exe, SFXLevel1.exe, SFXLevel2.exe and cheatengine.exe. In this case: "Dead Pixels +4 Trainer.exe" (GUI), DP_trainer.exe (SFX1), DP_trainer.exe (SFX2), DP_trainer.exe (cheatengine).



@AikonCWD, your current GUI takes 50% CPU. Why?

Edit:
open your CT file, click table, show cheat table lua script. Then search for show_form. Comment it like this:

form_show(dsfjdsfsdfdkfjk)
to
-- form_show(dsfjdsfsdfdkfjk)


Edit2:
In case you didn't know. You can create CT trainer (when in "trainer generator window" choose "output: script"). Do some "form designer" stuff. Click "generate". Close "Form designer" window and "trainer generator" window. Save normally as CT file. You can easily convert CT trainer to CETRAINER and EXE trainer.

So you have CT file. Open it (do not run LUA script), change script (remove form_show), then save as EXE file.

_________________


Last edited by mgr.inz.Player on Wed Feb 20, 2013 2:00 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
aikoncwd
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 23

Joined: 21 Dec 2012
Posts: 591
Location: Spain (Barcelona)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

EDIT: I DID!!!!

Thanks again, +rep you

_________________
Hey Hitler
Test here your skill with CheatEngine, I coded a challenge for you. Try to beat it!
HERE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 218

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 1:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Try again, slowly. Click "generate generic trainer ...", type process name, choose "output: script", click "generate trainer". Close "trainer generator" window. Click "floppy disk", save as CT.

You can treat that CT file as your trainer source.

Now, go to "table" -> "show cheat engine lua script". Search and replace "form_show(whatever)" with "-- form_show(whatever)". Close window.

Click "floppy disk", save as EXE.


Edit:
great Very Happy

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
aikoncwd
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 23

Joined: 21 Dec 2012
Posts: 591
Location: Spain (Barcelona)

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Every effect that runs on a loop need cpu time. I checked other trainers with similar effects and they use 30~50% CPU too. But this is not a problem, if you are running other procesors that consume CPU, the % is split with all.

btw, I also attach the CE Table or CETRAINER if someone wants the trainer with no GUI effects

Thanks very much, my future trainers will have a light loading with this hints Very Happy

_________________
Hey Hitler
Test here your skill with CheatEngine, I coded a challenge for you. Try to beat it!
HERE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 218

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 2:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Probably you used "proof of concept" VB code, I don't know.


EDIT:
Try this cetrainer. It's only proof of concept, that we can make nice looking trainers with prepared images and CE lua only.

My "trainer" renders 120 stars, each star has random speed from 1 to 3 pixels per frame. If star is outside of window, then star is moved to center and "direction" is recalculated. "AnimateTimer" has interval set to 10 milliseconds. CPU usage - from 0.1 to 2% cpu.

And of course it would be better if I had more time. Of course I used your "Dead Pixel" image (I took screenshot).



STARS.cetrainer
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  STARS.cetrainer
 Filesize:  37.51 KB
 Downloaded:  822 Time(s)


_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 52

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1578

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Awesome.. ;o
_________________
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
aikoncwd
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 23

Joined: 21 Dec 2012
Posts: 591
Location: Spain (Barcelona)

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 1:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
Probably you used "proof of concept" VB code, I don't know.


EDIT:
Try this cetrainer. It's only proof of concept, that we can make nice looking trainers with prepared images and CE lua only.

My "trainer" renders 120 stars, each star has random speed from 1 to 3 pixels per frame. If star is outside of window, then star is moved to center and "direction" is recalculated. "AnimateTimer" has interval set to 10 milliseconds. CPU usage - from 0.1 to 2% cpu.

And of course it would be better if I had more time. Of course I used your "Dead Pixel" image (I took screenshot).


What a nice effect! Very Happy

When I run on my computer, the window blinks very fast, like a psycho flashlight, is this intentionally?

btw, my trainer render 1300 stars, maybe if I render less I can consume less CPU time.

Thanks a lot for your help

_________________
Hey Hitler
Test here your skill with CheatEngine, I coded a challenge for you. Try to beat it!
HERE
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 218

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4438
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2013 4:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

AikonCWD wrote:
blinks very fast, like a psycho flashlight, is this intentionally?

Nope. Should be like this:

Link

and 1000 stars look like this:

Link


AikonCWD wrote:
maybe if I render less I can consume less CPU time.

Yes, try 150 or 100.


Edit:
Hmm, tried my STARS.cetrainer on both systems: WinXP (CE32bit) and Windows7(CE32&64bit). And I didn't notice any "fast blinking window".

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites