Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Hacking money and score
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
willowtreez
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 29

PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 9:11 am    Post subject: [Question] about money hacking... Reply with quote

Hey ThankYou for the post explaining about the hacking of game money and the scores...

well... here is the twist...

i changed a value of this ITEM in the shop to become worth 1 Gold.

and i actually see the price has been changed!

but when i try to buy it! it doesn't let me saying i do not have enough gold!

or the other way around... hacking money also doesn't let me buy the

this worthless ITems since i have 2million golds after hacking it!

its almost like just hacking the image of the money//

how do i solve this problem?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Defsanguje
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 04 Jan 2006
Posts: 16
Location: Finland

PostPosted: Sat Feb 04, 2006 4:14 pm    Post subject: Re: [Question] about money hacking... Reply with quote

willowtreez wrote:
Hey ThankYou for the post explaining about the hacking of game money and the scores...

well... here is the twist...

i changed a value of this ITEM in the shop to become worth 1 Gold.

and i actually see the price has been changed!

but when i try to buy it! it doesn't let me saying i do not have enough gold!

or the other way around... hacking money also doesn't let me buy the

this worthless ITems since i have 2million golds after hacking it!

its almost like just hacking the image of the money//

how do i solve this problem?

If you hacked multiplayer game, you hacked it "clientsided". Client thinks you have 2 million, but server knows you dont have 2 mil, so server doesn't let you use your moneys what you don't have.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Haruhi Suzumiya.
Master Cheater
Warning
Reputation: 1

Joined: 05 Feb 2005
Posts: 463

PostPosted: Mon Feb 06, 2006 6:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

damdamage wrote:
stupid question is Knight online money server side or client because i was reading in another forum its client and server side but no one knows how to make it register on to server side if someone could kindly explain this to me on how to do this that would be greatful





... I think this was posted in wrong place move it if u want


uh yes you could hack the money but.... it will take like 2 years reading every code from memory view and clicking zf and the money hack doesent raise your money it just like freezes it also the same thing for god mode.... L
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Luchador99
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 10 Feb 2006
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2006 10:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Noob here also, I opened Engine, put in exact value (4 byte), first scan...got my numbers....bought something in-game...changed value to new exact value...next scan, got my 1 address...double clicked it to the bottom, double click Value...insert a new value (more money) then Froze it....went in-game and sold the item but the money value didnt change to what i had input, (i.e. had 2 gold first scan, bought 1g bread....new exact value 1 gold, next scan....1 Address, double click, went to bottom, double click Value...insert new value [500g] Select Freeze, go back to game, sell 1g bread...value didnt increase to 500g, just went back to 2g)

Any info would be greatly appreciated it.

Thanks in advance Surprised

Edit: I got it to work, showing my new Amount in-game, but its just an illusion basically. When I try to purchase something with the new Amount that is > my old amount, it informs me that I don't have enough money. So I sold something and my Value went back to its original. (i.e. originally had 1g....changed amount to 500g...closed my backpac, opened it up again...i have 500g, i try to purchase a 30g item..."not enough money"...so i sell a 1g bread, Value changes to 2g.)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kionay
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 13 Mar 2006
Posts: 240
Location: everywhere and nowhere

PostPosted: Fri Apr 14, 2006 8:33 pm    Post subject: Re: [Question] about money hacking... Reply with quote

willowtreez wrote:
Hey ThankYou for the post explaining about the hacking of game money and the scores...

well... here is the twist...

i changed a value of this ITEM in the shop to become worth 1 Gold.

and i actually see the price has been changed!

but when i try to buy it! it doesn't let me saying i do not have enough gold!

or the other way around... hacking money also doesn't let me buy the

this worthless ITems since i have 2million golds after hacking it!

its almost like just hacking the image of the money//

how do i solve this problem?


ya ur hacking the actual image of the money not the value
thats why ce isnt 100% simple

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
sithlordbob
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 10 Apr 2006
Posts: 62

PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2006 3:45 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well since everyone is a leeching moron ill simplify it and this works for most games except for the server based multiplayer games. Lets say u have 100 in you score or money. If u tried to search for the amount of 100 u wouldnt get the right thing. If u searched for 800 then u would. Basically whatever you see multiply by 8 and u have the value. And make sure that when u alter it that it is divisibly by 8 and dont be stupid and type in sumthin like 80000000000000000000000000000000 cus that wont work. I wont tell u anymore cus im mean. figure it out on ure own u leeches!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
sithlordbob
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 10 Apr 2006
Posts: 62

PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2006 3:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

O and also for all u whiners going "How do i hack runescape and other games like that?" I say to u that only high end hackers that make their own hack programs and sit in a room with 10 moniters running from the FBI can do that. And chances are that if ure asking that stupid of a question that thousands of people have answer then ure not that advanced. Leeches!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Haruhi Suzumiya.
Master Cheater
Warning
Reputation: 1

Joined: 05 Feb 2005
Posts: 463

PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2006 9:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Note: Anybody having trouble hacking money is because your doing it client side and cheat engine is really like 40% simple in my opinion it took me a year getting a value so stay calm and try not to be a noob sometimes just earn the money.

sithlord Shocked you dont have to be an FBI agent to hack runescape i could hack runescape myself but i wont say theres hacks like lvl hacks..... errrrt zz ive been informed i cant write any more info TOP SECRET
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
games4life
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 18 Apr 2006
Posts: 47

PostPosted: Wed Apr 19, 2006 9:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

i got it to work with one of my game maker games i made XD first hack i made and it worked Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
onlinegameracery
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 22 Apr 2006
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sun May 14, 2006 11:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i tried it...and yes i made my money in 9mil...but i cant use it...and ppl cant see it...is there a way to make it permenat and that i am able to use it???
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
pierroth
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 29 Apr 2006
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2006 3:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is this cheat works in anyother game? I wanted to get gold in Tibia, but sadly couldn't Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Haruhi Suzumiya.
Master Cheater
Warning
Reputation: 1

Joined: 05 Feb 2005
Posts: 463

PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2006 4:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pierroth wrote:
Is this cheat works in anyother game? I wanted to get gold in Tibia, but sadly couldn't Sad
it can be for almost any game maby its client sided

willowtreez wrote:
Hey ThankYou for the post explaining about the hacking of game money and the scores...

well... here is the twist...

i changed a value of this ITEM in the shop to become worth 1 Gold.

and i actually see the price has been changed!

but when i try to buy it! it doesn't let me saying i do not have enough gold!

or the other way around... hacking money also doesn't let me buy the

this worthless ITems since i have 2million golds after hacking it!

its almost like just hacking the image of the money//

how do i solve this problem?

tip 1:learn about memory view
tip 2: copy the address and right clcik on any address in memory view go to the adress of the money right click it and press change register at this location and click zf


Note: its really hard to get server sided money VERY HARD!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
masterz771
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 07 May 2006
Posts: 111

PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2006 6:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

games4life wrote:
i got it to work with one of my game maker games i made XD first hack i made and it worked Very Happy
ok first of all now why would u even hack your own game now really wats the point of that?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
onlinegameracery
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 22 Apr 2006
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Mon May 15, 2006 6:40 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
tip 1:learn about memory view
tip 2: copy the address and right clcik on any address in memory view go to the adress of the money right click it and press change register at this location and click zf


Note: its really hard to get server sided money VERY HARD


Hmm...i tried to find a tutorial in the forums for memory view...i could not find any...and...how do u get into the memory register???
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
xana
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 20 May 2006
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Sat May 20, 2006 8:31 pm    Post subject: what if Reply with quote

what if the page always refreshes on the internet (www.finalhero.com)
is it possible to change the gold you hold or timer if the page always refreshes?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Page 2 of 5

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites