Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


direct X-mess Z-buffer and lights, AIMBOT by DARK BYTE
Goto page Previous  1, 2
 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
me
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 2

Joined: 24 Jun 2004
Posts: 733
Location: location location

PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 1:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

phew,
I'm glad you did that,
excellent tutorial there, surprised you didn't make it a stand alone sticky,

there's going to be a lot more players getting shot in the head in UT2004 now Twisted Evil

have to put your aimhelper tut in the title...

I'll call it an aimbot tut though so more folk will understand what it is,

they might think aimhelper is something to steady their mouse finger otherwise,,

ok just joking Confused

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
flowerpot
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 27 Oct 2005
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2005 3:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dark Byte wrote:
Now while having the locked texture selected use the hotkeys to change the target position till it points to where you want to shoot.
In ut2004 you'll have to increase the z position with arround 224

Then do the same for other targets as well (although not needed when you've changed the ut2004 settings to always use the same model for all players)

When done, press the hotkey to select the aimfile you want to save this information to, and press the save hotkey.


This is the part where I get stuck... what should I change the x,y,z to? My mouse cursor just moves to the top left corner and doesn't move away. Is changing x,y,z supposed to actually move the mouse cursor? It doesn't seem to have any effect for me.

Thanks!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The mouse cursor doesn't move, only the red cross.

it only moves the mouse when you press the autoaim hotkey

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
xeratal
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 05 Nov 2005
Posts: 93

PostPosted: Sun Nov 06, 2005 4:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

What if the game has no 3d option? Will it start like that by default? I tried it normally except changing the game's settings (It has none) but it seemed to crash. Is there any way to go about this or will I have to use a pixel detector? Mad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Nov 06, 2005 7:59 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

then you can't use it
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
xXxman1980
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 17 Sep 2005
Posts: 33
Location: Florida

PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 8:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Confused can you use CE in their Final TCC servers with those Anti Cheat stuff?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 12:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I think so yes
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
StrongKiller
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 5
Location: Unknown

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 6:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi Laughing ,can i ask something. Why when i play and use auto aim key,my target not moving to exact location. My target move up and down and not locking. It suppose following the red target on other player/bot while shooting. I already lock selected texture, set the red target to the exact location and press auto callibrate key in the game but nothing changed Crying or Very sad .

-If the enemys moving, can i set the auto callibrate?
-How to save all the texture that has been locked?
-How to make my target not aimed to myself when all locked texture are same?. Example When i lock my face texture it will be same like enemy face but when shooting, it aim me first.

_________________
LoL
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 7:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The target has to stand still completly in front of you. (preferably aim at the cross, and have im stay at the same height as you)

then press the auto callibrate option. If after shaking the mouse ends at the same spot the callibration was successfull, else it may be a little off when targeting. (the results of the callibration get send to cheat engine, so you can save those settings insteasd of callibrating each time)
Also, you may want to increase the mouse sensitivity.

to save all the textures you have locked press the hotkey to select a aimfile and then press the hotkey to save the aimfile, next time a level switch occurs or you reload the game, select the aimfile and press the load hotkey

and to prevent aiming at yourself make it so you don't see yourself (make it first person, not 3th person)

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
StrongKiller
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 5
Location: Unknown

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 3:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok now i can solve the problem. But is it possible to make the aiming not moving. I try reducing my mouse sensitivity but hard to aim. Sad
Thank You Laughing

_________________
LoL
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 7:50 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I have no idea what you mean with "aiming not moving".
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
StrongKiller
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 5
Location: Unknown

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 8:41 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mean that when i shoot, my crosshair not shaking.
_________________
LoL
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website Yahoo Messenger
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 9:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

just press the shoot hotkey only one time instead of keeping it pressed
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
z0mgeva01
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 18 Dec 2005
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Dec 18, 2005 9:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey, I need help with this.
Does this work on any other games? Because I just tryed it on a few of my favorite FPS's yet when ever I press "Next texture" the game freezes up and 90% of the time I need to restart.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 385

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 23247
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Dec 19, 2005 11:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it works with most direct3d games.
But, if the game freezes try updating your graphics drivers. Or before clicking on ok to run the game close cheat engine, so it detaches the debugger in case that is causing trouble

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites