Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Unity Engine Help
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Discussions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Negitar
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:36 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

that was answered quickly, wow.. ok now i need to learn how to Aobscan, normaly i just learn the value type, any modifier and/or range.

thx DaSpamer.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Rudo
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 2

Joined: 27 Jun 2015
Posts: 78

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:52 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here a quick AA script:
Press Ctrl+B, in Memory Viewer, press Ctrl + A, paste this script in and click File > Assign to current cheat table.
Code:
[ENABLE]
aobscan(_moves, 7B ?? ?? ?? ?? 02 7B ?? ?? ?? ?? 16 6F ?? ?? ?? ?? 59 7D ?? ?? ?? ?? 7E ?? ?? ?? ?? 7E)
_moves+5:
db 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 1F 32
[DISABLE]
//too lazy to write the disable section


Last edited by Rudo on Wed Jul 15, 2015 10:51 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Negitar
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thx Rudo kun, i had a moment of freaking out, coz in all the tutorials i seen they use "Find what wirtes to this address" to start making scripts, and my PC crashes when ever i try to use that.. but then i read your post again and you tell me the most wonderful shortcut keys ever, now i start learning how to code better Very Happy.

too bad this script only works on the Moves left and not the Timer.. but now i have a way to farm easier Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
deama1234
Master Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 20 Dec 2014
Posts: 321

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:57 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey guys, I'm having a hard time understand why the AOB scan disappears in the memory viewer when I scroll up even once?

Like, I find it in the search field then I "Disassemble the memory region" which gives me the view in the memory viewer; but once I scroll up once it just disappears?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Zanzer
I post too much
Reputation: 120

Joined: 09 Jun 2013
Posts: 3261

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 4:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Go to address "_moves+5" if you want to see the specific instruction it hooks.
Or add hex 5 to the address you found while scanning.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
deama1234
Master Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 20 Dec 2014
Posts: 321

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 5:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Zanzer wrote:
Go to address "_moves+5" if you want to see the specific instruction it hooks.
Or add hex 5 to the address you found while scanning.

Oh, thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
JoshwarL
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Jul 15, 2015 11:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey guys, any progression with the coin problem?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 23

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1393

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 2:40 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here's a CT with some hack for the shop.... (simply removes the check that it does if user has enough coins by forcing the 'needCoins' amount to be 0 in each class).

You can buy everything even without having the minimum coins, keep buying even if it does show you how much coins you have or how much it costs.

Side note : a bug might occur, you coins might be set to some high value (74 million happened here once, second try didn't do anything).
To fix the 'blank' amount of coins just restart the game without hacks, and gain some coins.


I've attached a Cheat Table.



Battle for Blood.CT
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  Battle for Blood.CT
 Filesize:  5.13 KB
 Downloaded:  1593 Time(s)


_________________
www.flashacking.net/
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Rudo
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 2

Joined: 27 Jun 2015
Posts: 78

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 3:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

DaSpamer wrote:
Here's a CT with some hack for the shop.... (simply removes the check that it does if user has enough coins by forcing the 'needCoins' amount to be 0 in each class).

You can buy everything even without having the minimum coins, keep buying even if it does show you how much coins you have or how much it costs.

Side note : a bug might occur, you coins might be set to some high value (74 million happened here once, second try didn't do anything).
To fix the 'blank' amount of coins just restart the game without hacks, and gain some coins.


I've attached a Cheat Table.

I have thinked of doing that way but only through modding not through C.E
Do you mind sharing how did you do that?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 23

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1393

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 3:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Rudo-kun wrote:
DaSpamer wrote:
Here's a CT with some hack for the shop.... (simply removes the check that it does if user has enough coins by forcing the 'needCoins' amount to be 0 in each class).

You can buy everything even without having the minimum coins, keep buying even if it does show you how much coins you have or how much it costs.

Side note : a bug might occur, you coins might be set to some high value (74 million happened here once, second try didn't do anything).
To fix the 'blank' amount of coins just restart the game without hacks, and gain some coins.


I've attached a Cheat Table.

I have thinked of doing that way but only through modding not through C.E
Do you mind sharing how did you do that?

Opened game with .NET Reflector, and modified byte code

_________________
www.flashacking.net/
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Rudo
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 2

Joined: 27 Jun 2015
Posts: 78

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 7:09 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

DaSpamer wrote:
Opened game with .NET Reflector, and modified byte code

Maybe I will need a bit Lua to do that. Thanks for the info!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Negitar
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 10:35 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

just had an idea while playing the game, at the start of the battle you need to pick a team that passes 100%.. what if you can make it think any soldier is worth 100%.. as soon as the battle starts you would only have one type of tile on the board so it would play its self. lol
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tifusi
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 11:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

It's Good, you are the best ^^
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
StarTokala
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Jul 2015
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 2:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Negitar wrote:
just had an idea while playing the game, at the start of the battle you need to pick a team that passes 100%.. what if you can make it think any soldier is worth 100%.. as soon as the battle starts you would only have one type of tile on the board so it would play its self. lol


I had that thought when I saw a friend playing this game, but it would actually have two types of tiles instead of just one. You can't forget about the coin tile. It would still have the possibility of playing itself for a long time though and win or lose you'd get a ton of coins by the end.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Negitar
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Jul 2015
Posts: 9

PostPosted: Thu Jul 16, 2015 3:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

StarTokala wrote:
Negitar wrote:
just had an idea while playing the game, at the start of the battle you need to pick a team that passes 100%.. what if you can make it think any soldier is worth 100%.. as soon as the battle starts you would only have one type of tile on the board so it would play its self. lol


I had that thought when I saw a friend playing this game, but it would actually have two types of tiles instead of just one. You can't forget about the coin tile. It would still have the possibility of playing itself for a long time though and win or lose you'd get a ton of coins by the end.


Yea good point forgot about the coins... found how to do it,
take the total % you have selected,
convert to hex,
search for 8 bytes,

note: if you lock the amount to 64 (100 in hex) you will need to take a guy off the list to have it refreash the ready button.

also it looks like you need to search again for each battle.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Discussions All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Page 2 of 3

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites