Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


[New Version][Trainer] Easy Trainer Making | 2 Dec update |
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting -> Lua Extensions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
MagnetShot
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Feb 2016
Posts: 2
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 5:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Quote:
Hey guys I've update the tool this 2nd December,
I've re-wrote the trainer system (not attaching ones*).
It's much clearer and much easier to understand what I've done.
I added a enable all hacks (it does not disable hacks though and if a hack was enabled already it skips it).
I made it as local (like 1 time executed and after that you can't touch or read or use anything of it's functions), so you may run the same instances of the same (or other) trainers without having to worry of messed up trainer (e.g 2 trainers, 1 trainers calls enable function and the 2nd trainer tries to call it too and then it running into some error because the trainer is turned already..).


Just copy that code and insert into cheat engine 6.3 lua script.


New image of the final (Well atleast now, it's bit different from the one you actually gonna download)


What kind of hacks can you input in there?
Mainly Auto Assemble hacks.
But you may call lua functions (luacall in assembly script), that allows you to do even more.

There's 2 functions Aobswap and AobswapC (include them if you want to use them),
Those functions usage:
Allows you to replace Array of bytes via the assembly script.
What the differences between Aobswap and AobswapC?
Aobswap replaces all aobs and returns true whenever it actually did replace or not (like if the aobs were found or not).
AobswapC replaces all aobs and returns true only if the aobs were found and replaced.

Example of how call them
Code:
luacall(AobswapC('90 90 90 90 90 90','01 01 01 01 01 01'))

You may include wild characters (??) too.
Code:
luacall(AobswapC('90 90 90 90 90 90','01 ?? 01 ?? 01 ??'))


Few notes:
The Auto Attach list will try to find the game process for 5 minutes, if game wasn't not found after 5 minutes, it will return an message says the game wasn't found and then shut down.

if the game was found it will show msg that it was found and display the trainer.

Attach list notes,
the attach list recommended to use for browser games or for mass-hacks trainer for various games.


Thanks for reading all of this.
You can download it now, recommended to use the latest version










DaSpamer, i downloaded your easy making trainer... but whenever i generate the script it ALWAYS gives me this error :


Error:[string "form_show(UDF1)
..."]:324: attempt to call a nil value (field 'gfind')





the script i use is:

Code:
alloc(newmem,1024)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov [ecx+00000648],#1000000
originalcode:
//mov [ecx+00000648],edx

exit:
jmp returnhere

"Farm Frenzy 2.exe"+2F4B6:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:


i cant fix it... , please help me Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
panraven
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 26

Joined: 01 Oct 2008
Posts: 652

PostPosted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 7:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://lua-users.org/lists/lua-l/2013-04/msg00118.html

Probably add
Code:
string.gfind = string.gmatch

at beginning of DaSpamer's script (not the AA) will work, not tested.

_________________
- Retarded.
dropbox
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 23

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1393

PostPosted: Wed Feb 03, 2016 6:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes this was made with cheat engine 6.3 which was still using lua 5.1
_________________
www.flashacking.net/
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
MagnetShot
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Feb 2016
Posts: 2
Location: Egypt

PostPosted: Sun Feb 07, 2016 10:43 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah it worked on 6.5 after using the string.gfind = string.gmatch

But do u guys know how to change the title of the message ? Like showMessage ("Bla bla ") the title is always Cheat engine 6.5 so how can this be fixed? Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
HotBloodedHacker
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 2

Joined: 07 Aug 2015
Posts: 126
Location: Alabama , USA

PostPosted: Sun Feb 14, 2016 3:00 am    Post subject: Re: [New Version][Trainer] Easy Trainer Making | 2 Dec updat Reply with quote

Quote:
DaSpamer

Your damn 2nd December easy trainer making doesn't work,
I keep getting this error when I press generate script. Mad

Error:[string "form_show(UDF1)
..."]:322: attempt to call a nil value (field 'gfind')

The script works for the the game so it is a bug with your trainer maker. Sad

Edit: Switched every instance of gfind to gmatch and it made the script but now the damn thing say failed to enable script, what the fuk?. Sad

_________________
You know nothing about the HOTBLOODEDHACKER.

Reputation Doesn't define me, just say thank you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tazius
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Feb 2016
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2016 1:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

How do I put this into a trainer or gui?

Code:
openProcess("Star Citizen.exe")

fromString="Play_WPHA_KBAR_BallisticCannon_S3_Fire_Placeholder"
toString="Play_WPHA_KBAR_BallisticCannon_S1_Fire_Placeholder"

ms=createMemScan()

--  "+W*X-C" means a checked writable checkbox, a grey execute and a unchecked copy on write. The default of the CE gui (adjust if needed. Empty means all)
ms.firstScan(soExactValue, vtString, rtRounded, fromString, '', 0,0xffffffffffffffff, "+W*X-C", fsmNotAligned, 1, false, false, false, true)  --last true means case sensitive
ms.waitTillDone()

fl=createFoundList(ms)
fl.initialize()
--print(fl.Count)

for i=0,fl.Count-1 do
  writeString(fl.Address[i], toString)
end

fl.deinitialize()
fl.destroy()

ms.destroy()
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Char03
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Nov 2015
Posts: 23

PostPosted: Sat Feb 27, 2016 8:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Not Work in CE 6.5?

h t t p : / / i.imgur .c o m / BG8a21I.png
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 148

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4174
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Mon Feb 29, 2016 6:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Char03 wrote:
Not Work in CE 6.5?

Yes, author has to find and replace all "gfind" with "gmatch".
Or add this at the beginning of his script:
Code:
string.gfind = string.gmatch
math.mod = math.fmod


It will be much simpler if DaSpamer update all of his CETRAINER scripts.

For now, you can fix it by using this file (add it to autorun folder)


Edit:
added math.mod = math.fmod



backwardCompatibility.lua
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  backwardCompatibility.lua
 Filesize:  52 Bytes
 Downloaded:  688 Time(s)


_________________


Last edited by mgr.inz.Player on Mon Jun 20, 2016 3:54 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
BobiPriest
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Apr 2016
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Tue May 03, 2016 12:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

panraven wrote:
.



are u the pan i think u are?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
deepth
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 11 Apr 2012
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Mon Jun 20, 2016 12:13 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

please someone help me,
i get this mssg after use @mgr.inz.Player lua file,
and try to change gfind to gmatch manually, still get same mssg.

h t t p :/ / image.prntscr .c o m/image/e18879b6769f46fa9a701ac26a385889.png
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 148

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4174
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Mon Jun 20, 2016 3:55 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I updated this post. Try again.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
deepth
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 11 Apr 2012
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:55 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
I updated this post. Try again.


thanks @mgr.inz.Player
but i still get little error
Code:
Error:...am Files (x86)\Cheat Engine 6.5.1\autorun\monoscript.lua:1682: attempt to index a nil value (local 'mfm')


but cheat it self can enabled and work like charm,
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 148

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 4174
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 3:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you do not need it, just move monoscript.lua to different folder.

You can create new folder inside \Cheat Engine 6.5.1\autorun
rename it to "disabled", and move not needed lua file to that folder.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
deepth
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 11 Apr 2012
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2016 12:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
If you do not need it, just move monoscript.lua to different folder.

You can create new folder inside \Cheat Engine 6.5.1\autorun
rename it to "disabled", and move not needed lua file to that folder.

thanks now work without problem
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Nanny Pequena Ninera
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 08 Oct 2016
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sat Oct 08, 2016 1:02 pm    Post subject: Easy Trainer Reply with quote

If someone could post a step by step process it would be much appreciated.
I am using the latest version of the cheat engine.
I can't post my email address, so if anybody can help. It says enabled but for some reason the hack I create will not work.

Please PM me as I can't PM anybody yet. Thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting -> Lua Extensions All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next
Page 9 of 10

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites