Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Still having trouble with the forced injection plugin. Help?

 
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Gamehacking
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Tyghbn01
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Nov 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 8:42 am    Post subject: Still having trouble with the forced injection plugin. Help? Reply with quote

I play a game called AirRivals and have never had a problem using this program until recently. I also found out other people had been having a problem with "Failure Enabling speedhack. (DLL injection failed) Failed to allocate memory". Then i seen the forced injection plugin, and im positive i did it correctly, its not hard at all to follow the simple directions given. And yet i still have the same problem. Anything anybody knows or can do? Would be SO much appreciated! Thanks for your time.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 15

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1074

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Go to chrome://plugins,
Press on the + (to expand the shit), then look for Peper flash
You should see this
Quote:
Name: Shockwave Flash
Description: Shockwave Flash 11.4 r31
Version: 11.4.31.110
Location: C:\Program Files\Google\Chrome\Application\22.0.1229.94\PepperFlash\pepflashplayer.dll
Type: PPAPI (out-of-process)
Disable
MIME types:
MIME type Description File extensions
application/x-shockwave-flash Shockwave Flash
.swf
application/futuresplash FutureSplash Player
.spl

Press on the Disable, and you'll be able to enable speedhack (without the forced injection plugin)

_________________
www.flashacking.net/
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Tyghbn01
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Nov 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:04 am    Post subject: RE: Reply with quote

AirRivals is a online mmorpg that is downloaded. i tried that and didnt work. i believe thats more for flash games?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 15

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1074

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

oh I though its was flash game Razz.
I had same issue with farmville2 (did everything I said above), the thing that they protected the game from speedhack (speedhack is failing after 10 sec and the game crashes).

So I'd recommend you to do this, use the force injection plugins, go to settings and make C.E to auto attach to the game processor, and then open the game, and as soon as you see that CE was attached to it, enable CE (that's how I fixed my issue with farmville2)

_________________
www.flashacking.net/
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Tyghbn01
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Nov 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Im sorry not trying to be troublesome. But i got to settings and i see where it says auto attach to processes named ________(Then a text box). how do i know what to put in that space? Or did that even pertain to my problem? Razz
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
DaSpamer
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 15

Joined: 13 Sep 2011
Posts: 1074

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

like you put in that box, "firefox.exe" for example (the game name process0r DSmile
_________________
www.flashacking.net/
HEY Hitler
Do you get lazy when making trainers?
Well no more!
My CETrainer will generate it for you in seconds, so you won't get lazy! Very Happy

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?t=564919
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Tyghbn01
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Nov 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2012 9:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Still Nothing. Anyone else have any ideas?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Gamehacking All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)