Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


BlueStacks
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Gamehacking
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
riser
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Jun 2009
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2013 2:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes i am using a 64x Computer and i so have latest ce and 4gb RAM... But The After Running The Code ist Said: no process found Sad
And without a process i guess i wont be able to find a Pointer for my adresses right? I wached The process Monitor and with opening a Game in bluestacks The process HD-Runapp.exe Showed up for a very Short Time... Maybe all The Data is Stored in there, but i cant find The exe... Is Ur possible that that exe is invisible?

Edit: does it have to be a Base/ static Adress?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
rindew
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 19 Jan 2013
Posts: 16
Location: Tennesse

PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2013 11:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm bumping this just to see what else I can get out of it. I was successful doing what Riser did however I also have only 4GB of ram on this computer I may be able to update soon though.

I'm not new to this, but everything I know I've taught myself.
Dark Byte can you explain to me what it is you were asking Riser to do and how it is suppose to help? I'm curious.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 238

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 16069
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2013 4:39 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

That script will go through the pagetables of all openable processes and checks if it's the one that has a reference to that physical address found.

Anyhow, I think 4gb might be a little low, making the chance high that the physical memory gets saved to disk and replaced with something else

And of course, the memory might in fact be allocated in kernelspace which isn't being checked, or in a process that can't be opened, or it's allocated using the big pages flag

Something else you could try is when you have found the correct address copy a bunch of bytes there (at least 16, but make sure you do not skip a pageboundary)

Then open each possible process and scan for that array of byte
To make sure ALL memory is scanned:
make writable executable and copy on write greyed out.
Fastscan turned off.
In settings->scansettings make sure MEM_PRIVATE, MEM_IMAGE and MEM_MAPPED is checked

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
rindew
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 19 Jan 2013
Posts: 16
Location: Tennesse

PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2013 6:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ahh i c I will wait until I have more ram. I may be back to ask more questions and will update then as well.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Mongilla
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 24 Oct 2012
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:49 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I dont know if this makes a diffrence, but Bluestacks isnt rooted
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
riser
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Jun 2009
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 12:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

doesnt make a diffrence Sad i have my bluestacks rooted! But everything same for memory adresses!

I really cant belive that noone found the exe jet Neutral
i just keep visiting that page over and over again to see whats going on Smile

edit: i also think its strange that all adresses i find for bluestacks are really high like 0x98872A31 (maybe one diget less not sure)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
smidigt
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 16 Nov 2005
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2013 3:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've tried to sort this stuff out aswell, tried the rooted version from erbil but neither GameCIH3 or Game Killer 2.5 works as it tells me BlueStacks is not rooted...

However, after trying with CE for a long time i did find a solution, and, that is to use Root Explorer in BlueStacks and go to data/data/com.publishernameofgameblabla/shared_prefs and edit the xml file thats in there, save it and open the game (can't be running when you edit the xml file)

You should now have more money or whatever you changed!

EDIT
If it still doesn't work, try and edit the xml file again BUT remove the backup file aswell!

EDIT2
Been able to find the value i want in several games but still no process, tried the script in page 2 but gave me an error so didn't work.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
riser
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Jun 2009
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2013 11:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

hey Smile yeah i do find ALL values for the game i want, but the thing is i want to write an universal tool for it. And without a progress i think... i wont be able to find pointers?! is that right? my problem when i try to "find out what acsesses/writes on that adress" - my computer crashes Sad If i would be able to connect to the progress i think it would be more easy to find pointers! So I keep waiting and reading this Forum =)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 238

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 16069
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Wed Feb 06, 2013 3:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Try changing the script i posted from FFFFF68400000000 to FFFFF68800000000 the results might show in every process and that means you won't be able to make a simple tool, but it will show the virtual address (sign extend it)
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
alikabok
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Feb 2013
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:00 am    Post subject: Blue Stacks has been Cheat Engineered :D Reply with quote

i got the process for bluestacks and cheated all the games using Cheat Engine 6.2, my sample already been upload to youtube, find this tag: Tower Defense in Bluestacks Cheated
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
riser
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Jun 2009
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:10 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

why did u do that work for nothing? ^^ your vid shows nothing useful! just things we know Smile
its not a problem to cheat! the problem is to find a process do get pointers for bluestacksgames Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 238

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 16069
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 4:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Have you tried kernelmode query and memory access, and scan the range of 0000000000000000 to ffffffffffffffff instead of 7fffffffffffffff ?

Does that result in anything useful ?

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
alikabok
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 09 Feb 2013
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 6:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

riser wrote:
why did u do that work for nothing? ^^ your vid shows nothing useful! just things we know Smile
its not a problem to cheat! the problem is to find a process do get pointers for bluestacksgames Wink


i do use cheat engine on it but didn't show how Twisted Evil

if you want to use cheat engine in bluestacks, you must not open any application/s. only bluestacks and cheat engine.

here is some of my cheat engine settings screen shot and tower defense game in bluestacks. if you do use cheat engine, this screen shot is easy for you to understand.

Hope you like it and Enjoy your game with Chea Engine!

just check this coz i can't post url nor image yet, just been register to show how did i do it. its all in Tinypic, thanks

69ntwk[dot]jpg

oa0r2p[dot]jpg

msp3bm[dot]jpg

30ubmdv[dot]jpg

/fmo1l3[dot]jpg

346l37n[dot]jpg

/2ldf81z[dot]jpg

1r5jyp[dot]jpg

n6dggi[dot]jpg
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
JhozZ
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 22 Feb 2013
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2013 1:33 pm    Post subject: Hack bluestacks Reply with quote

I dont see the images what you post. how can find the process with CE of bluestacks?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 238

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 16069
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sat Feb 23, 2013 2:58 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

he's just targeting the [Physical Memory] process a mentioned before. It's not a real process.

Anyhow, have you tried kernelmode query/memory and openprocess, and set the memoryscan range to 00000000 to ffffffff (or 0000000000000000 to ffffffffffffffff in 64-bit)

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Gamehacking All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Page 3 of 5

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)