Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


How to make a trainer useing Cheat Engine #UPDATE#
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials
View previous topic :: View next topic  

Was this helpful?
UTRAL MEGA SUPER YES!!!!!!!!!!
35%
 35%  [ 33 ]
Yes
31%
 31%  [ 29 ]
A little
9%
 9%  [ 9 ]
Not realy
8%
 8%  [ 8 ]
IT SUCK MONKEYS YOU PHAIL HACKSOR
15%
 15%  [ 14 ]
Total Votes : 93

Author Message
hnmitch
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Jan 2011
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2011 1:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Geri wrote:
It is better if You do it this way:

1. Find the gold.
2. Find what code is accessing (not writing) to the gold.
3. Go in the game for a few seconds and do nothing.
4. Go back to CE and You should have a code which is accessing to Your gold only (the code which is displaying it on the screen).

It should be fld dword ptr [ebp+00000b78] or some similar code (I don't know which version did I use because I have made my cheats ages ago and for myself only).

Then all You need to do is add a line like this:
mov [ebp+00000b78],(float)999999

Of course You can change it to any amount. This is the easiest way to do it, it requires one line of code only.



I tried this but no matter what value I put where the 999999 is the gold is messed up:
mov [ebx+00000b84],(float)999999

This shows a -) in place of where the money is supposed to go. It does change it though so I'm getting close. I'll keep trying to figure this out. Thank you for helping your very informative.

Edit:: Never mind lol. It set the value correctly as soon as I deactivated the script. Thank you so much your a big help.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Geri
Moderator
Reputation: 109

Joined: 05 Feb 2010
Posts: 5636

PostPosted: Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Probably the value was too high. I don't remember what was the max value that fit in the gold box.
_________________
My trainers can be found here: http://www.szemelyesintegracio.hu/cheats

If you are interested in any of my crappy articles/tutorials about CE and game hacking, you can find them here:
http://www.szemelyesintegracio.hu/cheats/41-game-hacking-articles

Don't request cheats or updates.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
TECK
How do I cheat?
Reputation: -1

Joined: 29 Jan 2011
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 8:13 am    Post subject: Re: How to make a trainer useing Cheat Engine #UPDATE# Reply with quote

This is really great and all, but why is it that I can't see the clipboard in the advanced options? Is it because I have Version 6.0? Sad
_________________
Yours truly, TECK
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Geri
Moderator
Reputation: 109

Joined: 05 Feb 2010
Posts: 5636

PostPosted: Sat Jan 29, 2011 5:39 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

CE 6.0 does not have a trainer maker yet. It will be added later.
_________________
My trainers can be found here: http://www.szemelyesintegracio.hu/cheats

If you are interested in any of my crappy articles/tutorials about CE and game hacking, you can find them here:
http://www.szemelyesintegracio.hu/cheats/41-game-hacking-articles

Don't request cheats or updates.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
maxolahird
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 May 2011
Posts: 22

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2011 2:16 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

there isn't any Save option in advanced menu =/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Geri
Moderator
Reputation: 109

Joined: 05 Feb 2010
Posts: 5636

PostPosted: Mon May 23, 2011 3:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Geri wrote:
CE 6.0 does not have a trainer maker yet. It will be added later.

_________________
My trainers can be found here: http://www.szemelyesintegracio.hu/cheats

If you are interested in any of my crappy articles/tutorials about CE and game hacking, you can find them here:
http://www.szemelyesintegracio.hu/cheats/41-game-hacking-articles

Don't request cheats or updates.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mekakeisei
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 08 May 2011
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Jun 01, 2011 9:29 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for posting this, it was helpful.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ravage32
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Location: Thailand

PostPosted: Sun Sep 02, 2012 2:32 am    Post subject: How Reply with quote

How do you make a trainer that will automatically replace a specific array of bytes with another array of bytes.

PLZZZZZZZZZ HELP!!

_________________
The HacKer CraKs back!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
PaperCrane
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Sep 2012
Posts: 11
Location: Sweden

PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2012 10:58 am    Post subject: [HELP] Good tutorial :D Reply with quote

Could someone help me with a problem im having ?

Well im making a trainer for Swords and Sandals 2. So the problem is that when im done with the trainer and close it along with Swords and Sandals 2 and then restart both it seem like all the adresses i used the first time has been changed to another because i restarted Swords and Sandals 2 and that way the trainer cant find the right adress. Is there anything i could do ?

Please answer so I can understand :/ Im a real noob at this.

Thanks in advance
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
SuperLoki
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Oct 2012
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri Oct 26, 2012 1:18 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks man, I was messing around myself trying to do trainer & then found this. I was doing so much wrong haha.

Cheers Again (^_^)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
lee_terry_jr
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 03 Feb 2009
Posts: 24

PostPosted: Wed Mar 27, 2013 2:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Making a trainer this way is impossible in the new version and dont want to get old version (not even sure it would work on my win 7 64 bit).
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
suhassamarth
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 05 Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Location: Bangalore

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

in my ce how can i add a new entry its not coming
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
knightblizs
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 18 Jun 2013
Posts: 56

PostPosted: Sat Jun 22, 2013 12:03 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

How to create Trainner use Script ?
i have already add hotkey to enable script but when test hack, the script not enable (showing red on hotkey trainner)



Screenshot (47).png
 Description:
 Filesize:  2.36 KB
 Viewed:  28577 Time(s)

Screenshot (47).png


Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chocolade
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 01 Oct 2013
Posts: 10

PostPosted: Tue Oct 01, 2013 5:04 pm    Post subject: Where do i find cheat engine 5.5 ?! Reply with quote

I have cheat engine 6.3 but it dosen't have any clipboard.
Searched all over the internet can't find cheat engine 5.5

Can someone help please ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
evictoras
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Nov 2013
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Nov 02, 2013 11:02 am    Post subject: Trainer for other games. Reply with quote

I wanna make a trainer for some games that don't show life in numbers, lets's say Batman Arkham Origins (i have the trainer in cheat engine and it works), how can i find the health, combos, experience?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Page 5 of 6

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites