Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Need For Speed Underground 2

View previous topic :: View next topic  
SupraGod
How do I cheat?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 05, 2005 3:28 pm    Post subject: Need For Speed Underground 2 Reply with quote

I am new to using cheat engine. i have found out how to change my money in NFSU2 to 2 Billion dollars ( yeah eat your heart out doctor evil lol ) but seriously i have finished the TUT and i have been on here for a few days now reading posts that may have been sum help .. no luck .. what i am trying to do now is to make my own cheat ..

so basically my question is how should i be searching for the code for nitrous and boost and possibly instant traction(if there is something like this)

i kno there are trainers out there but i would like to make my own .. i got 2 get started some how .. also what do i have 2 do to take these codes and make it an .exe so i can save it and open it up without using the CE everytime ???

THANKS IN ADVANCE !!!!
SupraGod
How do I cheat?

PostPosted: Tue Sep 06, 2005 3:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any Ideas Please??
me
Grandmaster Cheater

PostPosted: Thu Sep 08, 2005 9:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

well I haven't got the full game,

had a bit of luck messing about with the drift points in the demo version, got the number of addresses down to 21,all different values, then changed them all to 9999999999 to see what happened and got minus 500 trillion points, ( that was a quick first try, so its not too hard to find )
once you get the code that's writes to the points address, you can save it, then each time you start a game, you can see what that code writes to,