Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


dark orbit
Goto page 1, 2  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Gamehacking
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 5:33 pm    Post subject: dark orbit Reply with quote

i need help to hack this game darkorbit it its online no download required,i am new to CE and this software only got it today i hav CE 5.4
can u pls pls pls help me Question Question
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 5:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well, you have better dialect than the other young ones, is dark orbit a flash game?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 5:57 pm    Post subject: dark orbit Reply with quote

i am 15 btw,dark is half flash and half somthing else sorry im not great with these i can check if u want


6:30 PM 6/19/2007 by: Lab
Dark Orbit


use 4 byte scans exact value

nonstatic address's no option to save a C.T.
* Address's you see in these AA scripts are not static, and it shows no module of what they are in.
Using them will do you no good.

Find the address for points find what writes to it and use the code injection.
Find the missiles and freeze it or reverse it with code injection.


Points
==========================================================
Code:

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048) //2kb should be enough
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

0658BD85:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov edi,72223

originalcode:
mov [esi+38],edi
mov ebx,[esi+00000118]

exit:
jmp returnhere
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
0658BD85:
mov [esi+38],edi
mov ebx,[esi+00000118]



Missiles
==============================================================
Code:

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048) //2kb should be enough
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

065999A9:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
inc [edx+0c]

originalcode:
//dec [edx+0c]
mov eax,[ebp+1c]

exit:
jmp returnhere
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
065999A9:
dec [edx+0c]
mov eax,[ebp+1c]

i saw this in sombody else's thread but as i am new i dont understand this can u hlp me pls?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 8:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://img149.imageshack.us/my.php?image=lolxo3.swf
Select the process before doing this
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 9:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

where did u get all the stuff to put in auto assemble and wat process should i b on?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 9:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The stuff I put it in is the cheat codes, I higly suggest you doing step 1 in cheat engine tutorial.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:02 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i did step 1 - 6 got lost in step 7,u play dark orbit to know wat ur doin? u think i can just giv u acess to my account prvatly and u giv crds and uridium (a rare credit that u need to go hunting)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Code:
[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048) //2kb should be enough
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

0658BD85:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:

newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
mov edi,72223

originalcode:
mov [esi+38],edi
mov ebx,[esi+00000118]

exit:
jmp returnhere
[DISABLE]
dealloc(newmem)
0658BD85:
mov [esi+38],edi
mov ebx,[esi+00000118]

is the cheat code.
inject that just like I did in the link into the process... so if it was in Internet explorer....
inject it to iexplore.exe
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

ok ive done that and im on dark orbit in the internet explorer,but like....
how do i giv crds and uridium to my account thas wat confuses me
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:14 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

scan your value of urdium on double value, just like you did in step 4
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

im sorry im prob just been wasting ur time im still confused i scan it yea but more then 1 address coms up and its not as if thers a "HIT ME" butom for uridium lol
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Theres no way to decrease or increase your uriduim?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:23 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

yes there is a way,im gonna do step 4 of tutorial again now to knowhow
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Chase Payne
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 20 Mar 2008
Posts: 534

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:27 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you gain uranium next scan would be increased value... if it decreased.... then do a decreased value scan.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
unknown_user
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 May 2008
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2008 10:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

no ive gone blank again Sad im never gonna get this right Sad

hav u got skype or gsc?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General Gamehacking All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)