Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


to-do list
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Source
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Mar 05, 2007 4:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Sure post the source or pm me it, and i'll see what can be used.
About colors, how fast is it and how does it react to editing words that have a color set?

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Ungreat
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 27 Feb 2007
Posts: 215

PostPosted: Sun Mar 11, 2007 5:33 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Well I just found another way I can do the colors without it taking all that time, and using cimple arithmetic to make it 'beautiful'.

I'll PM you the source for that once I have made it able to be operated from a simple array Razz (just a simple static array that you could build upon run time, and it would go through it upon keydown.)

smartz put out one, but I am very much positive that he just took someone else's coding (or someone else's component), and we don't do that Smile

the 4 debug fix is on it's way to your pm box...

edit:
Just finished the syntax highligher. Added every possible ASM command, registers, constants, and some CE commands Smile I'll be putting out my newest revision soon enough. If you can pass your own tutorial (Razz) then just tell me if you like the syntax highlighting and I'll send over some code 'snippets'. Works completely different than smartz' (and no more of that 'spaces throughought the line' bullcrap Smile )

_________________
Code:
mov     r10, qword ptr [rsp+0A28h+arg_5F8]
shl     rdx, 20h
mov     r11, 7010008004002001h
or      rax, rdx
mov     rcx, r10
xor     rcx, rax
lea     rax, [rsp+0A28h+var_2C8]
Oh man, I'm getting too excited
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
jordanuk1
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 15 Feb 2007
Posts: 4
Location: uk

PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 5:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hope u suceed Very Happy


oh and if i spelt something wrong sorry im not a good speller
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Haruhi Suzumiya.
Master Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 05 Feb 2005
Posts: 463

PostPosted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 8:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

GOOD LUCK!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Drkgodz
Flash moderator
Reputation: 2

Joined: 17 Jul 2006
Posts: 2997
Location: Houston

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 8:05 pm    Post subject: Re: to-do list Reply with quote

Dark Byte wrote:

    99999999999999999999: Add fullscreen debugging by use of drawing directly to the screen


You mean:
Code:

int Paint()
{
   POINT pos;
   HDC Screen = GetDC(NULL);
   while (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F8) == 0)
   {
      COLORREF Color = (0, 0, 0);


       GetCursorPos(&pos);
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x,     pos.y, Color);   
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x,     pos.y-1, Color);
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x-1,   pos.y-1, Color);
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x-1,   pos.y-1, Color);

      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x,     pos.y+1, Color);   
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x-1,   pos.y+1, Color);
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x-1,   pos.y-1, Color);
      SetPixel(Screen,pos.x-1,   pos.y-2, Color);
   }
   return 0;
}

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:54 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yes, but not sure if it works when a direct3d program has been paused while it's still in a screenlock
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Drkgodz
Flash moderator
Reputation: 2

Joined: 17 Jul 2006
Posts: 2997
Location: Houston

PostPosted: Sat Apr 21, 2007 9:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Dark Byte wrote:
Yes, but not sure if it works when a direct3d program has been paused while it's still in a screenlock

As long as it doesn't have to update the screen while in screenlock, it should work. :S

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Pymbley
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Jan 2007
Posts: 685
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2007 10:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

you need to add an AA button on the main screen
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2007 6:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

press ctrl+alt+a
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
hakkairu
Legendary
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 1301

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

a built in dll injector =)
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 4:45 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

already in.
memory view->tools->inject dll (ctrl+i)

_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
hakkairu
Legendary
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 1301

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 11:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Something for flash games...A number multiplier for flash 8 or 9 perhaps um like a built in calculator..perhaps i can do that =)
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Dark Byte
Site Admin
Reputation: 457

Joined: 09 May 2003
Posts: 25262
Location: The netherlands

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 12:00 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

too useless
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.

Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
compactwater
I post too much
Reputation: 8

Joined: 02 Aug 2006
Posts: 3923

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 1:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Maybe add a general flash 7 (Double bytes) and 8+ (Value*8 ) hacking in the tutorial? Also with SetVariable.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hakkairu
Legendary
Reputation: 0

Joined: 02 Dec 2006
Posts: 1301

PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2007 1:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

i think a multipliar would be useful.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Source All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Page 2 of 5

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites