Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


two dll script questions...

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General programming
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
dabom
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 14 Mar 2007
Posts: 35

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 7:38 pm    Post subject: two dll script questions... Reply with quote

1. how do you put disassembler scripts into your dll.

2. how do you assign hotkeys to parts of the dll?

if anyone can answer these questions they will get rep.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
appalsap
Moderator
Reputation: 0

Joined: 27 Apr 2006
Posts: 6753
Location: Pakistan

PostPosted: Sun Apr 29, 2007 8:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what is a "disassembler script"?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UnLmtD
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 13 Mar 2007
Posts: 894
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 12:38 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you mean disassembler scripts as the script you tick in your UCE, can't be done. You have to learn ASM and recreate the code with the real asm.

If you want to add to your C++ project you have to use:
Code:
 _asm{}
BUT Im not sure, because the asm used in C++ project is called inline asm? <-- not sure correct me please =)

And for the hotkeys

Code:
if((GetAsyncKeyState(VK_MENU)) && (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_INSERT))){
      
CODE GOES HERE
}

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
dabom
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 14 Mar 2007
Posts: 35

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 1:52 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

what i understand from you post.

    can only add with asm
    to add asm to c++ script you put _asm{}
    to add hotkeys you just put in your hotkey where it says vk_insert and code where it says CODE HERE in between the {and}


sorry im a c++ noob. but ty ne way. + rep. Very Happy

EDIT: when you said RECREATE did you mean that i had to find someway to recreate the dissasembler code that is used or can i copy and paste the script to my dll script. pardon my noobiness Embarassed

EDIT: i searched google and i found out in C its called inline asm and you use:
Code:
_ASM_("WHATVER")

i dont know if its the same in c++. please tell. im trying to make a semi bypass for the noob hackers.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
appalsap
Moderator
Reputation: 0

Joined: 27 Apr 2006
Posts: 6753
Location: Pakistan

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 2:03 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

inline ASM support is totally dependant on the compiler, but even then you shouldn't need any for a trainer. you also cannot copy AA scripts to your program and expect it to work if thats what you mean (only CE can parse it) .
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
UnLmtD
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 13 Mar 2007
Posts: 894
Location: Canada

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 2:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

In the example I gave when you press ALT (VK_MENU) + INSERT (VK_INSERT) then the code between {} get executed. You can see all the others virtual keys codes in http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ms645540.aspx

About the asm question I'm not 100% certain, need backup.
But the assembly you put in CE is not the "real" one. So you can't copy paste the assembly scripts in the MS section in your source code, you need to "convert" to the real kind.

DAMN IT IM BAD AT EXPLAINING =(... for more help, ask appalsap <-- pr0

*EDIT* oups didn't saw appalsap post

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
dabom
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 14 Mar 2007
Posts: 35

PostPosted: Mon Apr 30, 2007 2:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

im not trying to make a trainer. wel i sorda am but not what your thinking of. im tryin got make a trainer through a dll which can be injected into ms.
so just putting raw ce asm codes inside wont work huh.

Edit: this stuff making my brain hurt... lol. im only in the 7th grade. please dont under estimate me cuase im young.

edit: i think ill just use TMK instead and assign hot keys instead. making dll to hard for me. can asm inputs be put in tmk? or is it just for addy trainers. and ill say this again pardon my noobiness in programming.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> General programming All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites