Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


[Trainer] auto attack choosing the wrong process in webgl

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
facecheats
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Jul 2015
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 5:16 am    Post subject: [Trainer] auto attack choosing the wrong process in webgl Reply with quote

[Trainer] auto attack choosing the wrong process in webgl games

I have this trainer and it attacks the wrong process in webgl games, like candy crush saga, this happens in all browsers and in facebook game room ,,, can someone make it attack the correct process please.

take space from the link below


www . mediafire. com/ file/6frwuc520z65wc0/trainer+test.CT

_________________
dved rvrdv vrevr rvrve
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7)
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Jan 2017
Posts: 78
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 6:26 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Which process does it attach?
And what process do you want to attach?
There may be Lua Script.search it

_________________
Don't think that I'm beginner because
EACH MASTER WAS ONCE BEGINNER
"If you are good at something,never do it for free"-The Joker
Dont Judge Me, Judge Yourself
I know you are looking at this post, Hitler
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
facecheats
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Jul 2015
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 9:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7) wrote:
Which process does it attach?
And what process do you want to attach?
There may be Lua Script.search it



Facebook Gameroom Browser.exe
chrome.exe


as you in the trainer it is already attached, but it attacks the wrong PID.

It does not work in webgl games such as candy crush saga, candy crush soda saga, per rescue.

wlw always attacks the wrong pid of webgl games

_________________
dved rvrdv vrevr rvrve
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7)
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Jan 2017
Posts: 78
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I don't know about Facebook Gameroom Browser.Exe but I can help if you give a little bit help.
1.When running game through Facebook Gameroom Browser.exe can you look at task manager and check how many processes are there of Facebook Gameroom Browser.Exe? (Important)

2.And I need to know that is this your own trainer?

3.Is this the trainer for specific game?Please say the game name.

And for chrome.exe I will try to help.So can I modify the trainer above?thats why I need to know if this is your own trainer or not.

_________________
Don't think that I'm beginner because
EACH MASTER WAS ONCE BEGINNER
"If you are good at something,never do it for free"-The Joker
Dont Judge Me, Judge Yourself
I know you are looking at this post, Hitler
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
facecheats
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Jul 2015
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:15 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7) wrote:
I don't know about Facebook Gameroom Browser.Exe but I can help if you give a little bit help.
1.When running game through Facebook Gameroom Browser.exe can you look at task manager and check how many processes are there of Facebook Gameroom Browser.Exe? (Important)

2.And I need to know that is this your own trainer?

3.Is this the trainer for specific game?Please say the game name.

And for chrome.exe I will try to help.So can I modify the trainer above?thats why I need to know if this is your own trainer or not.




there are 3 processes open in gameroom
Yes, you can change it. The game is Candy Crus Saga

https://apps.facebook.com/candycrush/?fb_source=bookmark&ref=bookmarks&count=0&fb_bmpos=_0

_________________
dved rvrdv vrevr rvrve
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7)
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Jan 2017
Posts: 78
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 4:59 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The trainer that you provided automatically searches the right process for chrome (because all chrome processes are opened one by one to find the game process).

Maybe just open one tab in browser for game.

For Gameroom
Try opening one by one and then do finding/changing value(I don't play games in fb that much and I also don't use Gameroom Very Happy )

If again it doesn't help,try other browser(I would recommend firefox)

It is best to create your own trainer for specific platform/browser.

_________________
Don't think that I'm beginner because
EACH MASTER WAS ONCE BEGINNER
"If you are good at something,never do it for free"-The Joker
Dont Judge Me, Judge Yourself
I know you are looking at this post, Hitler
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
facecheats
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Jul 2015
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 7:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7) wrote:
The trainer that you provided automatically searches the right process for chrome (because all chrome processes are opened one by one to find the game process).

Maybe just open one tab in browser for game.

For Gameroom
Try opening one by one and then do finding/changing value(I don't play games in fb that much and I also don't use Gameroom Very Happy )

If again it doesn't help,try other browser(I would recommend firefox)

It is best to create your own trainer for specific platform/browser.




At least I laughed with your help..lol

_________________
dved rvrdv vrevr rvrve
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7)
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Jan 2017
Posts: 78
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal

PostPosted: Mon Sep 04, 2017 10:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Only candy crush?
In your trainer I can't find cheat tables.
Try this : http://www.mediafire.com/file/pi6nqn53d5d781o/Candy%20Crush%20Saga%20V.07.rar
Go to your trainer - > and search for trainer cheat tables.

I made you laugh cause I'm joker,didn't you know?

_________________
Don't think that I'm beginner because
EACH MASTER WAS ONCE BEGINNER
"If you are good at something,never do it for free"-The Joker
Dont Judge Me, Judge Yourself
I know you are looking at this post, Hitler
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
facecheats
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Jul 2015
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7) wrote:
Only candy crush?
In your trainer I can't find cheat tables.
Try this : http://www.mediafire.com/file/pi6nqn53d5d781o/Candy%20Crush%20Saga%20V.07.rar
Go to your trainer - > and search for trainer cheat tables.

I made you laugh cause I'm joker,didn't you know?




I do not need Aobscan code, I need a trainer that attacks the correct process in webgl game, that trainer you sent is to the old version in flash, the game is now webgl.

_________________
dved rvrdv vrevr rvrve
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Corroder
Master Cheater
Reputation: 8

Joined: 10 Apr 2015
Posts: 425

PostPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 4:37 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@facecheats : maybe because webgl has disable on your chrome browser.
check it out : http://ccm.net/faq/40585-how-to-enable-webgl-on-google-chrome

_________________
I can't do it now because I don't know yet and because You knew it before me. There is heaven above the sky.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
facecheats
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Jul 2015
Posts: 20

PostPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 5:38 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Corroder wrote:
@facecheats : maybe because webgl has disable on your chrome browser.
check it out : http://ccm.net/faq/40585-how-to-enable-webgl-on-google-chrome


thanks for the answer ,,, this is the only way it works ... at least for the time being. LOL

function checkProcessMajor()
reinitializeSymbolhandler()
local AoB = AOBScan("16 15 C7 3F")
if (AoB == nil or AoB.Count < 0) then
object_destroy(AoB);
AoB=nil
return false
end
if (AoB == 1 or AoB.Count > 2) then
object_destroy(AoB);
AoB=nil
return true
end
end

_________________
dved rvrdv vrevr rvrve
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Lua Scripting All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites