Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


I can't hack Brutal Age with Bluestacks

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
torquerider
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 29 Jun 2017
Posts: 4
Location: Turkey

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:15 pm    Post subject: I can't hack Brutal Age with Bluestacks Reply with quote

Hey guys,
I reached following values in the "Brutal Age" but I can not change the value on the game. I'm sure those values are real values in game. How can I change those values? May you help me pls?
I tried to upload image but system wasn't allow me for url. I can send who want to see image.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OldCheatEngineUser
Whateven rank
Reputation: 5

Joined: 01 Feb 2016
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2017 2:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

torquerider wrote:
I'm sure those values are real values in game. How can I change those values?

if you mean "real values" as " single/float " then scan using float data type to find them.

about "how can i change..."
this doesnt make sense to me, like what do you mean with it?

EDIT:
forgot to mention, there is multiple ways to find values and addresses on bluestacks specially than any other emu because its different a bit.
just ask here and there, i dont know much emu's and specially android emu's.

_________________
About Me;
I Use CE Since Version 1.X, And Still Learning How To Use It Well!
patched cheat engine tutorials
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
torquerider
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 29 Jun 2017
Posts: 4
Location: Turkey

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:49 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

OldCheatEngineUser wrote:
torquerider wrote:
I'm sure those values are real values in game. How can I change those values?

if you mean "real values" as " single/float " then scan using float data type to find them.

about "how can i change..."
this doesnt make sense to me, like what do you mean with it?

EDIT:
forgot to mention, there is multiple ways to find values and addresses on bluestacks specially than any other emu because its different a bit.
just ask here and there, i dont know much emu's and specially android emu's.


for example, there is gold value in the game and it's value 200 (value type double). I could find this but ı could not changed. My questions is why not changing ? Actually ı have screen shot for this but ı can not share here. system is not allowing.
In additon, you said that "there is multiple ways to find values and addresses on bluestacks.."
My way; "Physical Memory"
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OldCheatEngineUser
Whateven rank
Reputation: 5

Joined: 01 Feb 2016
Posts: 634

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 6:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

yea, attaching to physical memory is the best.

anyway, are you sure its the internal value not the display?

if so, then see what writes to it and modify the value using a script.

_________________
About Me;
I Use CE Since Version 1.X, And Still Learning How To Use It Well!
patched cheat engine tutorials
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
torquerider
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 29 Jun 2017
Posts: 4
Location: Turkey

PostPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 7:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm newbie and unfortunately ı dont know how can ı change script.
I am here because ı wanna learn and develop myself
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
LOKEN 7 (Death GOD 7)
Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 21 Jan 2017
Posts: 89
Location: Kathmandu,Nepal

PostPosted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 4:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

torquerider wrote:
I'm newbie and unfortunately ı dont know how can ı change script.
I am here because ı wanna learn and develop myself

What he told was to find address and write script code in IT.
I will explain briefly.
I assume you can find the value addresses.if you have address then right click on that address and click "what writes to this address" or something like that.
A debugger window will popup.change the value in your game.
code will come there.click on that code and then click on" show disassembler".
Then go to tools and click on auto assembler.click full injection from template menu.and write your code.
Regards 7
Arrow

_________________
Don't think that I'm beginner because
EACH MASTER WAS ONCE BEGINNER
"If you are good at something,never do it for free"-The Joker
Dont Judge Me, Judge Yourself
I know you are looking at this post, Hitler
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites