Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Rome II Total War - RLD/Steam (GM and more) 06-Sep-14
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 58, 59, 60 ... 69, 70, 71  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Tables
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
TGSpetsnaz
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 19 Apr 2013
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 7:01 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice table!

Pardon me for being such a silly, but how exactly do I use the Maximum Age function ?

My generals seem to die rather quickly...

Thank you.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Recifense
I post too much
Reputation: 123

Joined: 17 Mar 2008
Posts: 2590
Location: Recife - Pernambuco - Brazil

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:48 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@corleone101,

What is the full version of the game? x.x.x-xxxxx.

@TGSpetsnaz,


It works when you select an agent or general detail tab (the one used to upgrde them). So you enable the option and select the units' detal screen. Do that in 5 turn interval.

Cheers!

_________________
Don't think TRAINER, think TABLE. Wink

MSG: Feedback is important. It is our salary.

STATUS: Following Up.

Don't worry. Be happy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
pmax330
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Mar 2014
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 11:44 am    Post subject: table Reply with quote

does it work only with cracked game or does it work with original steam copy as well?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Recifense
I post too much
Reputation: 123

Joined: 17 Mar 2008
Posts: 2590
Location: Recife - Pernambuco - Brazil

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:06 pm    Post subject: Re: table Reply with quote

pmax330 wrote:
does it work only with cracked game or does it work with original steam copy as well?


In fact, the correct question should be the other way around.

Cheers!

_________________
Don't think TRAINER, think TABLE. Wink

MSG: Feedback is important. It is our salary.

STATUS: Following Up.

Don't worry. Be happy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
pmax330
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Mar 2014
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:23 pm    Post subject: Re: table Reply with quote

[quote="Recifense"][quote="pmax330"]does it work only with cracked game or does it work with original steam copy as well?[/quote]

In fact, the correct question should be the other way around.

Cheers![/quote]

well whatever the question is i have the steam version and it doesnt work no idea why but it doesnt
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Recifense
I post too much
Reputation: 123

Joined: 17 Mar 2008
Posts: 2590
Location: Recife - Pernambuco - Brazil

PostPosted: Fri Mar 28, 2014 7:21 pm    Post subject: Re: table Reply with quote

pmax330 wrote:
Recifense wrote:
pmax330 wrote:
does it work only with cracked game or does it work with original steam copy as well?


In fact, the correct question should be the other way around.

Cheers!


well whatever the question is i have the steam version and it doesnt work no idea why but it doesnt


Hi,

Please don't misundertand. The table has STEAM include in the name, so that's why I said that.

But, please clarify:

- Have you ever used on these table before?
- What happens when you try to use it?
- Is there any other useful info that you think can help me understand the problem?

Cheers!

_________________
Don't think TRAINER, think TABLE. Wink

MSG: Feedback is important. It is our salary.

STATUS: Following Up.

Don't worry. Be happy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Adrek
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Oct 2012
Posts: 23

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 4:53 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@Recifense

Reloaded had updated their release whit Hannibal at the gates and the last patch, con you update the table as well?

Thanks in advance
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
plusrw
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 29 Mar 2014
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 7:15 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hannibal at the gates is 1.11.0 Build 10383.0
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pmax330
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Mar 2014
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 11:50 am    Post subject: Re: table Reply with quote

[quote="Recifense"][quote="pmax330"][quote="Recifense"][quote="pmax330"]does it work only with cracked game or does it work with original steam copy as well?[/quote]

In fact, the correct question should be the other way around.

Cheers![/quote]

well whatever the question is i have the steam version and it doesnt work no idea why but it doesnt[/quote]

Hi,

Please don't misundertand. The table has STEAM include in the name, so that's why I said that.

But, please clarify:

- Have you ever used on these table before?
- What happens when you try to use it?
- Is there any other useful info that you think can help me understand the problem?

Cheers![/quote]

well i have used cheat engine tables many times before for other games and i never had any problems with them they always worked fine. I've used it for napoleon total war empire total war shogun 2 total war and it works fine. however for rome 2 it doesnt i have tried previous versions when they were being updated and i always have the same issue. i start the game then i use alt+tab i run cheat engine 6.3 i select rome 2.exe (on that little computer icon) then i click open and select cheat table and it loads and two boxed appear in the window below the ones which must be ticked. so i select the first one which says select me first and then i click the second one and all options show up so i select those which i want and i go back to the game and nothing happens and by that i mean there is no effect at all so i do it again i turn off cheat engine run it again i go through all the stuff and then after selecting the first box which say select me first i cannot select the second one i click on it and nothing happens absolutely nothing. there are no errors coming up nothing it just doesnt allow me to select the second box with all the cheat options. that is my problem i have no idea why this is the case. this is the clearest as i can explain it.
i thought that maybe because i have the genuine copy it might not work with that but other games such as empire total war and napoleon total war are also genuine copys and yet it works for them. any ideas? any help? thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Recifense
I post too much
Reputation: 123

Joined: 17 Mar 2008
Posts: 2590
Location: Recife - Pernambuco - Brazil

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:01 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

@All,

A table was updated for reloaded release of version 1.11.0-10383.

@pmax330,

Thank for the full information. Now I can try to help you.

Please send me an E-MAIL with your steam info and I will contact you. My timezone is GMT-03. What is yours?

Cheers!

_________________
Don't think TRAINER, think TABLE. Wink

MSG: Feedback is important. It is our salary.

STATUS: Following Up.

Don't worry. Be happy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
pmax330
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Mar 2014
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 2:48 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

[quote="Recifense"]@All,

A table was updated for reloaded release of version 1.11.0-10383.

@pmax330,

Thank for the full information. Now I can try to help you.

Please send me an E-MAIL with your steam info and I will contact you. My timezone is GMT-03. What is yours?

Cheers![/quote]

hi

i cannot send you PM because it says my account is not allowed to send messages yet so i am writing it here. my steam profile is pmax330 as well so you should be able to find me easily. i live in scotland so as i am writing this its currently 19:20.

thanks
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Recifense
I post too much
Reputation: 123

Joined: 17 Mar 2008
Posts: 2590
Location: Recife - Pernambuco - Brazil

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:53 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pmax330 wrote:
Recifense wrote:
@All,

A table was updated for reloaded release of version 1.11.0-10383.

@pmax330,

Thank for the full information. Now I can try to help you.

Please send me an E-MAIL with your steam info and I will contact you. My timezone is GMT-03. What is yours?

Cheers!


hi

i cannot send you PM because it says my account is not allowed to send messages yet so i am writing it here. my steam profile is pmax330 as well so you should be able to find me easily. i live in scotland so as i am writing this its currently 19:20.

thanks


Ok. I think there is one more guy enjoying the table. Smile

Cheers!

_________________
Don't think TRAINER, think TABLE. Wink

MSG: Feedback is important. It is our salary.

STATUS: Following Up.

Don't worry. Be happy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
vincent860906
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 29 Mar 2014
Posts: 2
Location: United States

PostPosted: Sat Mar 29, 2014 9:53 pm    Post subject: Steam version? Reply with quote

The new table for the version v.1.11.0 doesn't work for steam.
Everytime I end a turn it just crush to desktop with no error.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Recifense
I post too much
Reputation: 123

Joined: 17 Mar 2008
Posts: 2590
Location: Recife - Pernambuco - Brazil

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 10:22 am    Post subject: Re: Steam version? Reply with quote

vincent860906@gmail.com wrote:
The new table for the version v.1.11.0 doesn't work for steam.
Everytime I end a turn it just crush to desktop with no error.


What table are you using?

Cheers!

_________________
Don't think TRAINER, think TABLE. Wink

MSG: Feedback is important. It is our salary.

STATUS: Following Up.

Don't worry. Be happy.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
logikurl
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 12 Sep 2013
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Mar 30, 2014 11:10 am    Post subject: 1.81? Reply with quote

Apologies if this has been asked before, but will this table be updated for the 1.81 Reloaded release? (AKA Update 9). Thanks for the great table otherwise, I used it when it first came out and was brill Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Tables All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 58, 59, 60 ... 69, 70, 71  Next
Page 59 of 71

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)