Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Borderlands 2
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 91, 92, 93 ... 245, 246, 247  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Tables
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 136

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 3981
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 8:54 pm    Post subject: This post has 1 review(s) Reply with quote

OK, I'll use this post to keep links to my stuff I made for Borderlands 2. And other scripts modified by me.

Date: Feb 1, 2013

Blink for BL2 (sound, without sound version):
Blink for BL2

Ammo Storage Deck Upgrade Leveler:
Ammo Storage Deck Upgrade Leveler [Black Market]


Rarity Chances Revealer:
Rarity Chances Revealer, v1.04
Rarity Chances Revealer, v1.05


Item Leveling Script:
Item Leveling Script, game v1.0.0 - v1.1.3
Item Leveling Script, game v1.2.0 - current


EvilSmashER Mod:
EvilSmashER Mod


BL2 Keys:
Borderlands2 Keys


GUI for pox911's BL2 enemy respawn/vermi script:
GUI for pox911's BL2 enemy respawn/vermi script

___________________________________________________
___________________________________________________

_________________


Last edited by mgr.inz.Player on Fri Feb 01, 2013 6:51 am; edited 26 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Umcookies
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 06 Oct 2012
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:04 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

alucard5454 wrote:
anyone know if there's a way to reduce corpse count? or make them vanish quicker? it's hard to see the loot with vermivorous bodies covering the entire ground


Erm.... Fast travel out of the zone, then fast travel back in. Clears all of the bodies but keeps the loot on the ground .


On a side note, I've gone over the last ~20 pages of the thread to see if I could find an answer but couldn't find anything on it. Is the item leveler script (the F2 version in the table available on page 1) working for the current version of the game ? Everything else about the table is working perfectly fine but I cannot activate the item level script.

I try to activate it, cheat engine freezes (searching the code, I know) but the script does not activate.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mgr.inz.Player
I post too much
Reputation: 136

Joined: 07 Nov 2008
Posts: 3981
Location: W kraju nad Wisla. UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?p=5415562#5415562 (18 pages ago)

http://forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?p=5417146#5417146 (6 pages ago)

Try them.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message MSN Messenger
Umcookies
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 06 Oct 2012
Posts: 4

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:

-snip- because I cant post url's

Try them.


Cheers for those, it turns out all of the other scripts were not working either. A quick game restart and suddenly its working. A lazy and newbish mistake on my behalf. Thanks for the assistance anyway.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Csimbi
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 65

Joined: 14 Jul 2007
Posts: 1836

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

pox911 wrote:
Also i need someone's help with a cheat idea. There is a countdown for when a low quality item will dissapear. I already can find it quite easily on the indevidual item but if i do a "what writes to this" and get the assembly adresses then would someone be able to write a script to auto remove whites on button press?

I could take that once I Skidrow releases an update. I guess they're waiting for the next DLC.

Also, thanks for the script, I added a link to it in the first post.

pox911 wrote:
Because im stupid and tend to write very sloppy code.

Ain't we all. But, I would rather call it lazy than stupid. If it works, don't touch it. Wink

Lawys wrote:
no warranty ?

None.
But, what'd you expect?
Same goes for anything on this forum let alone external sources.

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
OK, I made that gui.

Linked added to the first post, thanks!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
SEAL-KillerXXL
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 13 Oct 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:31 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Any chance to add Jenkins to spawn List? Rolling Eyes
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
The Seabigbear
Cheater
Reputation: -1

Joined: 11 Oct 2012
Posts: 45

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
OK, minor GUI update,
now it prints more details into log window.

Insert, pageup, pagedown, home - like previous

End - it initializes swap system and list.

Double click entry from list to swap adult varkid.

At the bottom, there is Log window.

PS: I can only confirm that options under "Insert, pageup, pagedown and home" works.


I just tried this & it works great + I got some Orange to boot!

Thank you!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Darksoul47
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 13 Oct 2012
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 9:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey MGR,

Mind if I send you a PM about that gibbed thing you posted like 2 pages back?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Kryptos1018
Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 07 Oct 2012
Posts: 33

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Darksoul47 wrote:
Hey MGR,

Mind if I send you a PM about that gibbed thing you posted like 2 pages back?

What do you need?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
The Seabigbear
Cheater
Reputation: -1

Joined: 11 Oct 2012
Posts: 45

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:19 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

To get Vermi to change you need to hit "PawnBalance_BugMorphRaid"

everyone of them will change to!

I hope this helps!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
everix1992
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 22 Sep 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Is it possible to set what you would like to show up on the slots instead of just Borderlands symbols?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tlaloczint
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 13 Oct 2012
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:43 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

mgr.inz.Player wrote:
OK, minor GUI update,
now it prints more details into log window.

Insert, pageup, pagedown, home - like previous

End - it initializes swap system and list.

Double click entry from list to swap adult varkid.

At the bottom, there is Log window.

PS: I can only confirm that options under "Insert, pageup, pagedown and home" works.

it works awesomely thanks!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
pox911
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 27

Joined: 29 Nov 2008
Posts: 905

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

SEAL-KillerXXL wrote:
Any chance to add Jenkins to spawn List? Rolling Eyes


Nope since he doesnt spawn in either CC or Tundra.


Also as for ragdoll countdown. There doesnt actually seem to be one. The countdown on low quality items though is easy enough to find Razz.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
OverlordQ
Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 16 Dec 2007
Posts: 33

PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2012 11:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

So Vermi script for the idiots like me.

Go to area, hit insert?

Wait for pods? Do what? When do I need to replace entires in the spawn points

And does anybody have current player position pointers?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Havik IV
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 03 Oct 2012
Posts: 117
Location: California, USA

PostPosted: Sun Oct 14, 2012 12:27 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

@pox911 is it possible to make a similar script for the constructor bots to make them spawn bots of your choice since it seems they can spawn any bot? Isn't it likely that they have a list of bots to choose from and if that's true couldn't we just modify the list so it spawn what we want it to?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Tables All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 91, 92, 93 ... 245, 246, 247  Next
Page 92 of 247

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter