Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Minesweeper infinite click

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials -> Auto Assembler tutorials
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
wunder312355
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: -1

Joined: 14 May 2007
Posts: 568

PostPosted: Sat May 22, 2010 12:00 pm    Post subject: Minesweeper infinite click Reply with quote

Ive been working on an AA injection for a while now.

I can easily get this to work with a freeze, but my script doesnt work.. Causes the game to crash after I try to click a square when game is over.

Btw when [01005000] is 1 you can click when its 16 its game over
010034de is the first address that writes when the game is over.

Code:
alloc(newmem,2048) //2kb should be enough
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)

010034de:
jmp newmem
nop
returnhere:




newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
mov [01005000],01
jmp returnhere



originalcode:


exit:
jmp returnhere
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Cryoma
Member of the Year
Reputation: 198

Joined: 14 Jan 2009
Posts: 1819

PostPosted: Mon May 24, 2010 2:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What does infinite click do?

Edit: Sorry, I thought this was for Minecraft x[
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wunder312355
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: -1

Joined: 14 May 2007
Posts: 568

PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 6:32 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The hack lets you click on squares even after you touched a mine, and the game is over. I can do this with freezing a variable but not in aa, idk how lulz
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Teh1337Bix
Cheater
Reputation: 3

Joined: 22 Mar 2010
Posts: 37
Location: Australia

PostPosted: Fri Oct 01, 2010 11:48 am    Post subject: This post has 1 review(s) Reply with quote

looks like you removed the original code since there is a nop in the overwrite part.

also you shouldn't make a whole auto assembler script to freeze a value. Just simply nop the command that changes it.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine Tutorials -> Auto Assembler tutorials All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)   Twitter
Third party websites